The Enterprise Applications tab displays the list of applications that you or another operator added.
The application list displays:
- Application name
- Description of application
- Number of users assigned to the application
- Number of groups whose members are assigned to the application
The administrator can also add new applications or delete existing applications from this page. You will be prompted before you delete the app to confirm that you want to delete the app and allits contents.
NOTE: When you delete the app, ALL of its contents will be deleted, and THIS IS NOT REVERSIBLE.