If you are an administrator for your Identacor account, you can remove remove a user's application access at any time. You might unassign a user from an application if they leave your company or if they no longer require access. Once the person is unassigned, they can no longer access the application and the application tile link is removed from their portal page / dashboard.
1. Select Users
- Navigate to the Users Tab for your application.
- Search and select user/s to be removed by checking the checkbox beside it.
- After selecting the users you wanted to remove, click Remove Users.
2. Confirm Removal
A pop-up box will appear to confirm delete. Click on Remove.